Real Estate Investment Management

Focused on Value Creation

FCA Partners is a real estate investment management company that pursues commercial real estate investment opportunities in high-growth markets on behalf of institutional capital.

Our focus is simple — create value on behalf of our pension fund and institutional clients through the tactical deployment of capital and aggressive, hands-on asset management of real assets.

The firm currently manages a $1 billion portfolio of retail, office and multi-family assets across eight states concentrated in the high-growth markets throughout the Southeast. With the infrastructure in place to support growth, our tenured team actively seeks both value-add and ground-up development opportunities.

Strategic Investing

FCA Partners focuses on retail, office and multi-family assets in high‑growth markets throughout the Southeast.

We identify quality locations, invest directly or with partners and apply our proven asset management approach to leverage opportunities and create value for our investors. FCA currently has 26 assets in 14 markets under management valued at $1 billion.

Contact Us

Office

8assets

6markets

2.4 millionsquare feet

$307 millionaggregate value

focus

  • highest quality suburban assets
  • transit-oriented, amenity-rich
  • reposition opportunities

Retail

9assets

5markets

1.1 millionsquare feet

$230 millionaggregate value

focus

  • value-add acquisitions
  • e-commerce resistant retailers
  • urban retail with high barriers to entry

Multi-Family

9assets

7markets

2,392units

$500 millionaggregate value

focus

  • ground-up development
  • first-ring suburbs and established sub-markets with a sense of ‘Place’
  • appeal to millennials in peak family formation years

Assets Under Management

  • Office
  • Multi-Family
  • Retail

Expert Team

INVESTMENT

Albert P. Lindemann III

Managing Partner
(704) 972-2608
al.lindemann@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

G. Win Kelly

Principal, Director of Acquisitions
(704) 972-2572
win.kelly@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

A. Worth Walker

Investment Associate, Director of Research
(704) 972-2684
worth.walker@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

Robert B. Moore, Jr.

Managing Director, Multi‑Family
(704) 972-2557
bmoore@fcamgmnt.com
Download vCard

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Edward M. Cherry, CFA

Managing Partner
(704) 972-2612
ed.cherry@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

Robert B. Moore, Jr.

Managing Director, Multi‑Family
(704) 972-2557
bmoore@fcamgmnt.com
Download vCard

E. Nikki Holland

Regional Property Manager, Multi‑Family
(704) 972-2692
nikki.holland@fcamgmnt.com
Download vCard

Melissa S. Haines

Assistant Asset Manager
(704) 972-2517
melissa.haines@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

FINANCIAL REPORTING

Christian L. Weed, CPA

Controller
(704) 972-2577
christy.weed@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

Nikki Kennell

Senior Portfolio Analyst
(704) 972-2693
nikki.kennell@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

Samantha G. Mwangi, CPA

Accounting Manager
(704) 972-2615
samantha.mwangi@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

M. Breece Breland, CPA

Senior Portfolio Analyst
(704) 972-2625
breece.breland@fcapartners.com
Download vCard

Telena D. Toney

Senior Property Accountant
(704) 972-2685
telena.toney@fcapartners.com
Download vCard